quarta-feira, março 11, 2009

VA - Promo Only Mainstream Club April(2009)

Disc 01:
01 Kevin Rudolf feat. Lil Wayne - Let it Rock (Tony Arzandon Remix)
02 Lady Gaga - Poker Face (Space Cowboy Remix)
03 Britney Spears - Circus (Friscia & Lamboy Club Mix)
04 Deborah Cox - Beautiful U R (Yinon Yahel Club)
05 Beyonce - Halo (Dave Aude Club Mix)
06 Jennifer Hudson - If This Isnt Love (Stonebridge Club Mix)
07 V Factory - Love Struck (Dave Aude Club Mix)
08 Leah Renee - IBF (Imaginary Boyfriend)(Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Minimal Club)
09 Kelly Clarkson - My Life Would Suck Without You (Chriss Ortega Club Mix)
10 Leona Lewis - I Will Be (Donni Hotwheel Mixshow)

Disc 02:
01 Dean Coleman feat. DCLA - I Want You (Dave Aude Remix)
02 Chris Lake feat. Nastala - If You Knew (ATFC Main Mix)
03 Greco Roman - Love will Save the Day (Original Club Mix)
04 Cato K Feat. Kelly D - U Cant Hold Me Down (Alexander Orue Electric Angel Remix)
05 Axwell & Bob Sinclar Feat. Ron Carroll - What A Wonderful World (Club Mix)
06 JJ Flores & Steve Smooth feat. Colette - Stay (Extended Mix)
07 DJ Antoine - Underneath (Nathan Scott & Tony Arzadon Remix)
08 Nadia Ali - Love Story (Andy Moors Vocal Mix)
09 Lily Allen - The Fear (Dresden & Johnston Squeaky Clean Mix)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário