quarta-feira, dezembro 05, 2007

Diana Krall - Only Trust Your Heart


01. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby?
02. Only Trust Your Heart
03. I Love Being Here With You
04. Broadway
05. Folks Who Live on the Hill
06. I've Got the World on a String
07. Squeeze Me
08. All Night Long
09. CRS-Craft [Instrumental]

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário