domingo, dezembro 23, 2007

Barbra Streisand - Collection

01. We're Not Makin' Love Anymore
02. Woman in Love
03. All I Ask of You
04. Comin' in and Out of Your Life
05. What Kind of Fool
06. The Main Event/Fight
07. Someone That I Used to Love
08. By the Way
09. Guilty
10. Memory [From Cats]
11. The Way He Makes Me Feel [Studio Version]
12. Somewhere [From West Side Story]

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário